Contact us

Contact us!

  Fon: +49 89 1230 7087
  Welcome@MenschWert.com
Mo-Fr 10:00-17:00h
Contact Form
Our Credo

Our values and in what we believe

We believe in respectful cooperation at eye level; whether in a team, in leadership, in exchange with customers, clients or suppliers. We do not believe in “them” and “us”, but in the fact that business in a digital world works only with trustful relationships.

We believe that modern technologies can help us nurture our human potential. We believe that the connections and relationships in today’s complexity are the keys to success. If you recognize the coherences of the big picture, it is easier to make the right decisions and to pursue goals. Therefore, we see ourselves as masterminds and trailblazers in order to shape a human future in a digital world.

We believe that in each individual and in every connection potentials are held which are only fully exploitable together. This includes recognizing and utilising these potentials; Hence, to benefit exhaustively at the right place at the right time in order to completely .

We believe that the development of interpersonal skills and human maturation, in the course of which employees become stronger and more confident, have a positive impact on society. This is our contribution to a better world.

Our Guiding Principles

Our guiding principles determine your success

MenschWert_guidingprinciples
MenschWert Guiding principles and values

 

The Team

competent, heterogeneous, cross-functional, passionate

A heterogeneous team that knows how to use your development potential with in-depth expertise and a holistic view.

We bring your potential to life, by exploring meaningful connections with you together. We help to reduce barriers and build bridges so that efficiency is created and information flows. Through our affinity to technology we promote the “Connected World”, without unnecessary complexity.

With our support, you can experience the potential of the following connections:

  • Different disciplines and functions
  • The power of tradition combined with the possibilities of the future
  • Partnerships between companies and customers
  • We bring humans closer to each other (instead of mere “function carriers”)
  • We bring your employees closer to the customer
  • We bring your suppliers closer to your company
  • We pay attention to a balance of body, mind and soul
  • We encourage the use of technology to facilitate better cooperation
Irina Hagen

Managing Director & Founder

Corporate Culture & Organizational Development

Irina Hagen is passionate about helping businesses and people at all levels in the process of finding out what each company and individual really needs in order to develop their full potential with profitable and motivating success.

As an economist and psychotherapist, she brings extensive HR skills as well as relational skills to the table. She combines external transformation with inner development. She surfs on the complexity that makes people and organizations so unique.

Torsten Wunderlich

Agile Coach

Process Optimization & Agile Methods

Torsten “Totti” Wunderlich is a thoroughbred computer scientist and avowed supporter of the agile mindset, far beyond product development. As an agile and lean coach, he advises teams and organizations.

After studying in Berlin, he moved out into the world as an advisor. As part of his technical consulting work, he has created software for many years. Numerous projects in major international corporations in automotive, telecommunications and medical technology have taught him that the success of projects highly depends on the people involved.

Linda Fett

Project assistance & LSP Workshop Facilitator

Communication and Back Office

Linda Fett has a distinctive gift for communication. Our creative talent supports our teams and projects with her enthusiasm, organizational skills and attention to detail.

She knows both perspectives: corporate side and agency life. As a project manager she has looked after well-known clients on the agency side, offered solutions for brand communication and was responsible for the planning, implementation and support of diverse projects throughout Germany.

Service Portfolio

Guiding your transformation on organizational and team level

Organizations are living systems that grow, develop, convert and resolve to regain their power for growth and innovation. We accompany you at every stage to closely align your organizational topics with your corporate goals. Our profound and holistic consulting approach can be measured by the success of your economic performance indicators.

MenschWert_ServicePortfolio
Use Cases

Learn more about our projects and customers

Our clients are companies or divisions who engage in the IT or high-tech industry as well as in e-business. These include start-ups, medium-sized companies and major international corporations. Our work focuses on companies that actively drive change. Our customers trust us that your organization benefits from a professional change management support for the necessary, sometimes radical paradigm shifts.

This website uses cookies. Please check our privacy policy for more information.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

  Fon: +49 89 1230 7087
  Info@menschwert.de
Mo-Fr 10:00-17:00h
Unser Credo

unsere Werte und woran wir glauben.

Wir glauben an eine respektvolle Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe; egal ob im Team, in der Führung, im Austausch mit Kunden, Auftraggeber oder Zulieferern. Wir glauben nicht an „Die“ und „Wir“, sondern daran, dass Wirtschaft in einer digitalen Welt nur mit vertrauensvollen Beziehungen funktioniert.

Wir glauben, dass uns modernen Technologien dabei unterstützen können, unser menschliches Potenzial zu formen. Wir glauben, dass die Verbindungen und Beziehungen in der heutigen Komplexität der Schlüssel zum Erfolg sind. Erkennt man die Zusammenhänge des großen Ganzen, ist es einfacher die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen und Ziele zu verfolgen. Daher sehen wir uns als Vordenker und Vormacher, um eine menschliche Zukunft in einer digitalen Welt zu gestalten.

Wir glauben, dass in jedem Einzelnen und in jeder Verbindung Potenziale ruhen, welche nur gemeinschaftlich voll ausschöpfbar sind. Dazu gehört es, diese Potenziale zu erkennen, zu nutzen; also am richtigen Ort zur richtigen Zeit voll einsetzbar zu machen.

Unsere Leitlinien

unsere Handlungsprinzipien bestimmen Ihren Beratungserfolg

MenschWert_Principles
Das Team

kompetent, heterogen, cross-functional, leidenschaftlich

Ein heterogenes Team, das aus tiefgreifende Expertise und einen ganzheitlichen Blick mit Ihnen Ihr Entwicklungspotential zu nutzen weiß.

Wir bringen Potenzial zum (Er-)Leben, in dem wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam sinnvolle Verbindungen finden. Wir helfen dabei, Barrieren zu reduzieren und bauen Brücken, so dass Effizienz geschaffen wird und Informationen fließen können. Durch die Affinität zur Technologie fördern wir die „Connected World“, ohne unnötig Komplexität aufzubauen.

Mit unserer Unterstützung können Sie das Potenzial folgender Verbindungen erlebbar machen:

  • Unterschiedliche Disziplinen und Funktionen
  • Die Kraft der Tradition vereint mit den Möglichkeiten der Zukunft
  • Partnerschaft zwischen Unternehmen und Kunden
  • Wir bringen Menschen näher zueinander (statt nur „Funktionenträger“)
  • Wir bringen Ihre Mitarbeiter näher an den Kunden
  • Wir bringen Ihre Lieferanten näher an Ihr Unternehmen
  • Wir achten auf eine Balance von Körper, Geist und Seele
  • Wir fördern eine technologische Unterstützung des Miteinanders
Irina Hagen

Geschäftsführerin & Gründerin

Unternehmenskultur & Organisationsentwicklung

Irina Hagen unterstützt leidenschaftlich gern Unternehmen und Menschen auf allen Ebenen in dem Prozess, herauszufinden, was für das jeweilige Unternehmen und den individuellen Menschen wirklich zählt, um das volle Potenzial gewinnbringend einzusetzen und weiterzuentwickeln.

Torsten Wunderlich

Agile Coach

Prozessoptimierung & Agile Methoden

Torsten „Totti“ Wunderlich ist Vollblutinformatiker und erklärter Anhänger des agilen Mindsets, weit über die Produktentwicklung hinaus. Als Agile und Lean Coach berät er Teams und Organisationen.

Nach dem Studium in Berlin zog es ihn als Berater in die Welt. Im Rahmen seiner technischen Beratertätigkeit hat er selbst langjährig Software erstellt. Zahlreiche Projekte in internationalen Großkonzernen im Fahrzeugbau, Telekommunikation und Medizintechnik haben ihn gelehrt, dass der Erfolg von Projekten von den beteiligten Menschen abhängt. Daher wurde er erklärter Anhänger des agilen Mindsets, weit über die Produktentwicklung hinaus.

Linda Fett

Projektassistenz & LSP Workshop Facilitator

Kommunikation & Organisation

Linda Fett hat ihre ausgeprägte Begabung für Kommunikation zum Beruf gemacht. Unser Kreativtalent unterstützt unsere Teams und Projekte mit ihrer Begeisterungsfähigkeit, Organisationsgeschick und der Liebe zum Detail.

Sie kennt beide Perspektiven: Unternehmensseite sowie Agenturleben. Als Projekt Managerin hat sie auf Agenturseite namhafte Kunden betreut, Lösungen für Markenkommunikation angeboten und die Planung, Durchführung und Betreuung vielseitiger Projekte deutschlandweit verantwortet.

Leistungsspektrum

Begleitung Ihrer Transformation auf Organisations- und Teamebene

Organisationen sind lebendige Systeme, die sich aufbauen, entwickeln, um- und abbauen, um wieder neue Kraft für Wachstum und Innovation zu schöpfen. Wir begleiten Sie in jeder Phase, um Ihre Organisationsthemen eng mit Ihren Unternehmenszielen zu verbinden. Unser tiefgreifender und ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz lässt sich am Erfolg Ihrer wirtschaftlichen Kennzahlen messen.

MenschWert_Unternehmens-DNA
Fallstudien

Lernen Sie unsere Projekte und Herangehensweise kennen

Unsere Kunden sind Unternehmen oder Unternehmensbereiche, die vor allem in der IT oder High-Tech Branche sowie im e-Business aktiv sind. Dazu zählen Start-Ups, mittelständische Unternehmen sowie internationale Großkonzerne. Unsere Arbeit konzentriert sich auf Unternehmen, die den Wandel aktiv vorantreiben. Unsere Kunden vertrauen uns, dass Ihre Organisation bei den notwendigen, teilweise radikalen Paradigmenwechsel von einer professionellen Change Management Begleitung  profitiert.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Nähere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.