Contact us

Contact us!

  Fon: +49 89 1230 7087
  Welcome@MenschWert.com
Mo-Fr 10:00-17:00h
Contact Form
Together. Potential. Experience.

The Corporate DNA

MenschWert_ServicePortfolio

Team Effectiveness

Before we build up new resources, we check to what extent the existing resources in the team are already being used effectively. This procedure gives you a reality check of the required technical, methodical, personal and social skills. We create meaningful and sustainable job descriptions that focus on suitable candidates. Of course, these are coordinated with the respective remuneration framework and career levels. Our in-depth knowledge of the local and international applicant market will help you to get a realistic assessment of the chances of success in order to take countermeasures if necessary.

You get a coherent picture when all pieces of the puzzle mesh; it is therefore essential for us to recognize the added value of the individual aspects and to combine them in a meaningful way.

Depending on your situation and team size, we will develop a coherent concept for you that contains various components, for example:

  • Analysis of existing potential, skills and capacities
  • Development of the role profile in line with goals and corporate culture
  • Employer branding including the creation of an attractive job ad
  • Individual onboarding plans to be productive quickly and sustainably
  • Training in interview techniques and contract negotiations
  • Training for an exact and attractive job description
  • Coaching of managers in the systematic evaluation of cultural suitability
  • Vendor management for personnel service providers and executive search firms
  • RPO – Recruitment Process Outsourcing
Flow, productivity, speed and quality arise when resources and process steps are optimally coordinated. This means that we are getting away from the silo-like, process-based way of working, in which employees work alone and one after the other. Real collaboration becomes possible when several employees work on the same result at the same time, exchange ideas, question and implement them. We consider both the principles of lean management and the agile manifesto. Which team design is the right one depends on many different factors, including team purpose, stakeholders, skills, autonomy of decisions and division of labor.
Nothing is more encouraging and satisfying than feeling in good hands in a team. This will strengthen both efficiency, productivity and development capabilities as well as the sense of coherence for sustainable employee retention.

We would be happy to develop with you a roadmap to leverage your team’s potential. Components can include this:

  • Analysis of existing competencies and beliefs
  • Team acceleration towards the performance phase
  • Development of the team credo and guiding principles
  • Team workshop on the (new) organization of roles and responsibilities
  • Analysis of team roles and development of the corresponding competence profiles
  • Retrospectives of collaboration and commitment to goals
  • Optimizing the meeting culture and improving the focus on results
  • Training in communication, conflict resolution and negotiation techniques
  • Training in decision-making methods in self-organized teams
  • Requirements for diversity goals
  • Training for a successful feedback culture

Everyone is talking about agility and agile frameworks. It is important to understand that agility cannot be “introduced”, but arises when the appropriate conditions are created. Out of this comprehension the central aspects evolve, like speed, adaptability, customer focus and mind-set.

Agility often means radical rethinking and a multitude of skills and competences that have to be learned anew, as well as saying goodbye to beloved trump cards. Agility is a game changer that shifts not only the rules, but the entire system.

As agile coaches, we take you on a journey towards a new world of work and promote an experimentation and feedback culture that does not end in chaos but leads to valid, goal-oriented results in an employee-oriented manner.

We would be happy to work out a concept with you on how you can shape the paradigm shift yourself in an agile and iterative manner. Components can include:

  • Analysis of readiness for agility
  • Workshop to understand the consequences, pitfalls and opportunities of an agile working environment
  • Workshops to understand and apply agile principles and methods
  • Training in digital skills
  • Training and workshops for change management
  • Accompanying the first agile steps and iterative change processes

There are situations in which the “Find alternatives” option is the most sensible step for everyone involved.

Separation means an essential cut in the team structure and a huge change for the individual. Professional support of the process is therefore mandatory. This is where the team will work out how they want to position themselves in the future, so it is an opportunity for self-reflection and reorientation from which the necessary learning experiences are created. The team can determine here how they want to work together in the future, what they need and how each individual should adapt to the new situation. An alternative career path is designed for employees that fits even better.

It is important that everyone is guarded and encouraged to go their own way. The future is therefore promising and feasible. The separation becomes a face-saving process for everyone, which promotes renewal, personal responsibility and team experience.

Measures to develop a helpful way forward are for example:

For the team:

  • Team workshops on team identity and new roles
  • Review of existing team roles and skills for future-oriented replacement
  • Mentoring of managers for resource-oriented employee interviewsEmployee reviews and negotiation of termination agreements
  • Cooperation with works council and lawyers for smooth administrative processing

For the employee:

  • Development of an alternative career path with the Business Model You® approach
  • Accompanying the individual farewell process and new beginning
  • Cooperation with outplacement consultations for further support
  • Identification of development areas, uninfluenced feedback and respective coaching

Organizational Development

Modern organizations focus on processes as well as projects. The organizational structure is not only culture-creating but is also the result of a culture. Depending on the degree of the hierarchy or self-organization, various structures are suitable. Every employee should have the opportunity to develop their talent and promotions are made transparent according to the performance principle and a corresponding value orientation.

The aim of the organizational design is to create clarity and purpose orientation in the responsibilities with the necessary skills as well as to enable individual career paths. The structure adapts to the respective internal and external requirements.

The organizational architecture is based on the corporate purpose, the prevailing culture and the necessary processes.

We work out a meaningful structure together, possibly a project plan and the next steps, for example:

  • Development of the value-oriented and holistic corporate purpose with the top management
  • Formulation of the pathbreaking strategy with corresponding functional areas
  • Analysis of the corporate culture and the maturity level of the organization
  • Analysis of existing potential, skills and capacities
  • Development of the necessary responsibilities, competencies and role profiles
  • Workshops to develop the core processes and pioneering projects
  • Change management support during the introduction of new organizational structures

For us, culture is the sum of all decisions. Above all, it arises from the multitude of small, unconscious decisions that everyone makes every day. Every company has its own culture that can be explicitly designed and shaped. What is needed is a consistent and consequent implementation of a value-based framework for thinking and acting. This includes tangible programs such as Performance management, recruitment criteria, processes and leadership principles, as well as making the underlying beliefs visible that inhibit or promote cultural development. It is important to engage everyone involved, to deepen and concretize general places so that individuality is recognized.

Cultural development always requires personal development and thus personality development. In modern companies, it means the ability for continuous development combined with the emotional stamina for permanent change.

We would be happy to develop with you a roadmap to leverage your team’s potential. Components can include:

  • Analysis of the corporate culture and the maturity level of the organization
  • Analysis of existing competencies and personality structures
  • Development of vision, goals and guiding principlesDevelopment of tangible, culture-creating measures
  • Conception and implementation of a suitable performance management system
  • Training for communication, self-management as well as self-reflection and creativity techniques
  • Management training for performance and resource-oriented employee interviews
  • Workshops to recognize and dissolve unconscious beliefs

Whether agile and self-organized or classic and hierarchical, leadership remains an elementary part of the organization. When traditional structures no longer work, a good management culture becomes a decisive competitive advantage. In self-organized teams, leadership is no longer a function or position, but a task that is distributed among the team members, see also the productivity of the collaboration above.

Technical competence is just as essential as the ability to sensibly integrate contradictions, promote communication and deal with conflicts. The requirements of a more complex world mean a lot more work with the individual employees for the manager, so it is interesting to consider the management span. Leadership today means creating the greatest possible transparency of the rules of the game in the context of the respective organization through clarity and consistency, promoting employees in their professional, personal and social skills and stimulating the motivation of the individual so that the role is delivered with appropriate results.

Good leadership always requires a very high level of reflection on one’s own behavior.

We would be happy to accompany you in discovering and strengthening your leadership potential. Measures can include:

Traditional and hybrid organizations:

  • Analysis of the status quo of leadership skills and improvement potential
  • Retrospectives of collaboration and leadership requirements from the team
  • Training in communication and conflict resolution
  • Training for situational leadership and other leadership tools
  • Management mentoring for individual issues
  • Dealing with criticism and negative feedback

Self-organized teams:

  • Attitude and responsibility in the team
  • Decision making mechanisms and methods
  • Techniques for visualizing tasks, progress and responsibilities
  • Self-leadership and personal leadership skills

Healthy organizations are constantly changing. They reduce to grow again. In Realignment and in the digital transformation, it is inevitable that jobs will be lost through automation and other jobs will be created. Farsighted personnel planning makes it clear which units are impacted. When employees assume responsibility for their workplace, they often recognize at an early stage which developments are taking place in this area and can strategically train themselves and adapt to market conditions. The structural reduction and restructuring can be designed facilitatively for resources if all stakeholders (management, employees, works council, HR, etc.) are actively involved in the development.

 

We would be happy to work out a roadmap with you so that a coherent and transparent process is tailored to your situation. Components can include:

  • Development of objectives and guiding principles with top management
  • Conception and implementation of all company events for the establishment of development scenarios
  • Training for HR in change communication
  • Coaching of managers in dealing with uncertain future scenarios
  • Operational support of the reorganization programs including labor relations (integration, negotiations and mediation between the top management, works council and human resources department)
Use Cases

Learn more about our projects and customers

Our clients are companies or divisions who engage in the IT or high-tech industry as well as in e-business. These include start-ups, medium-sized companies and major international corporations. Our work focuses on companies that actively drive change. Our customers trust us that your organization benefits from a professional change management support for the necessary, sometimes radical paradigm shifts.

Kundenberichte
About MenschWert

Together. Potential. Experience.

We bring your potential to life by exploring meaningful connections, together with you. We help to reduce barriers and build bridges so that efficiency is created and information flows. With our affinity for technology, we promote the “Connected World”, without unnecessary complexity.

This website uses cookies. Please check our privacy policy for more information.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

  Fon: +49 89 1230 7087
  Welcome@MenschWert.com
Mo-Fr 10:00-17:00h
Kontaktformular
Miteinander. Potenzial. Erleben.

Die Unternehmens-DNA

Teameffektivität

Um passgenau neue Ressourcen aufzubauen, überprüfen wir, in wie weit die vorhandenen Ressourcen im Team schon effektiv genutzt werden. Durch dieses Vorgehen erhalten Sie einen Realitäts-Check von benötigten fachlichen, methodischen, persönlichen und sozialen Kompetenzen. Wir erstellen aussagekräftige und nachhaltige Stellenbeschreibungen, die genau auf geeignete Kandidaten fokussieren. Selbstverständlich sind diese abgestimmt mit den jeweiligen Entgeltrahmen und Karriereniveaus. Je nachdem was für Sie passt, können wir von der Ausschreibung auf erforderlichen Plattformen, über persönliche Gespräche und Gehaltsverhandlung den gesamten Prozess begleiten. Unsere tiefgreifenden Kenntnisse des lokalen und internationalen Bewerbermarktes helfen Ihnen, eine realistische Einschätzung der Erfolgsaussichten zu bekommen und ggf. gegenzusteuern.

Ein stimmiges Bild erhält man dann, wenn alle Puzzlestücke ineinandergreifen; daher ist es für uns essentiell, den Mehrwert der einzelnen Aspekte zu erkennen und sinnvoll zusammenzufügen.

Passend zu Ihrer Situation und Teamgröße erarbeiten wir für Sie ein stimmiges Konzept, das verschiedene Bausteine enthält, zum Beispiel:

  • Analyse der vorhandenen Potentials, Fähigkeiten und Kapazitäten
  • Ausarbeitung des Rollenprofil mit Ausrichtung auf Ziele und Unternehmenskultur
  • Employer Branding inkl. Erstellung einer attraktiven Ausschreibung
  • Individuelle Onboarding-Pläne um schnell & nachhaltig produktiv zu sein
  • Schulungen in Interview-Techniken und Vertragsverhandlungen
  • Schulungen für eine konkrete und attraktive Stellenbeschreibung
  • Coaching der Führungskräfte in der systematischen Evaluierung der kulturellen Eignung
  • Vendor Management für Personaldienstleister und Executive Search Beratungen
  • RPO – Recruitment Process Outsourcing

Flow, Produktivität sowie Effizienz und Effektivität entstehen dann, wenn Ressourcen und Prozessschritte optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Das bedeutet, dass wir wegkommen von der silo-artigen prozessoralen Arbeitsweise, in der Mitarbeiter allein und nacheinander arbeiten. Echte Zusammenarbeit entsteht dann, wenn mehrere Mitarbeiter zur gleichen Zeit am gleichen Ergebnis arbeiten, sich gegenseitig austauschen, hinterfragen und umsetzen. Wir betrachten dabei sowohl die Prinzipien aus dem Lean Management als auch aus dem agilen Manifest. Welches Teamdesign das Richtige ist, hängt von vielen verschieden Faktoren ab, u.a. Teamzweck, Stakeholder, Fähigkeiten, Autonomie der Entscheidungen und Arbeitsteilung.

Nichts ist so fördernd und befriedigend, wie sich in einem Team gut aufgehoben zu fühlen. Sie stärken damit sowohl Effizienz, Produktivität und Entwicklungskraft
als auch das Kohärenzgefühl für eine nachhaltige Mitarbeiterbindung.

Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen einen Fahrplan, um die Potenziale Ihres Teams zu heben. Bausteine können u.a. sein:

  • Analyse der vorhandenen Kompetenzen und Glaubenssätze
  • Teamentwicklung zur Performance-Phase
  • Erarbeitung des Teamcredos und der Handlungsmaxime
  • Teamworkshop zur (Neu)-Organisation der Rollen und Aufgaben
  • Analyse der Teamrollen und Erarbeitung des entsprechenden Kompetenzprofile
  • Retrospektiven der Zusammenarbeit und Einschwören auf Ziele
  • Optimierung der Meetingkultur und Verbesserung der Ergebnisorientierung
  • Schulungen in Kommunikation, Konfliktfähigkeit und Verhandlungstechniken
  • Trainings in Entscheidungsmethodik in selbstorganisierten Teams
  • Anforderungen für Diversitätsziele
  • Trainings für eine gelungene Feedbackkultur

Agilität und agile Frameworks sind in aller Munde. Wichtig dabei, ist zu verstehen, dass Agilität nicht „eingeführt“ werden kann, sondern entsteht, wenn die entsprechenden Voraussetzungen geschaffen werden. Aus dem allgemeinen Verständnis heraus, kristallisieren sich die zentralen Aspekte Geschwindigkeit, Anpassungsfähigkeit, Kundenzentriertheit und Haltung.

Agilität bedeutet oft ein radikales Umdenken und eine Vielzahl von Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen, die neu gelernt werden müssen sowie der Abschied von lieb gewonnenen Trümpfen. Agilität ist ein Game Changer, der nicht nur die Regeln verändert, sondern das ganze System.

Als Agile Coaches gehen wir mit Ihnen den Weg in eine neue Arbeitswelt und fördern eine Experimentier- und Feedbackkultur, die nicht chaotisch sondern zielgerichtet und mitarbeiterorientiert zu validen Ergebnissen führt.

Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen ein Konzept, wie Sie selbst agil und iterativ den Paradigmenwechsel gestalten können. Bausteine können u.a. sein:

  • Analyse der Bereitschaft zur Agilität
  • Workshop zum Verständnis der Konsequenzen, Fallstricke und Chancen einer agilen Arbeitsumgebung
  • Workshops zum Verstehen und Anwenden agiler Prinzpien und Methoden
  • Moderation von Retrospektiven inkl. Sicherung der Nachhaltigkeit
  • Schulungen in digitalen Kompetenzen
  • Trainings und Workshops für Change Management
  • Begleitung der ersten agilen Schritte und iterativen Veränderungsprozesse

Es gibt Situationen, in denen die Option „Alternativen finden“ für alle Beteiligten der sinnvollste Schritt ist.

Trennung bedeutet einen wesentlichen Einschnitt in das Teamgefüge und eine gewaltige Änderung für den Einzelnen. Eine professionelle Begleitung des Prozesses ist daher Pflicht. Hier wird erarbeitet, wie sich das Team zukünftig aufstellen möchte, es ist also die Chance für eine Standortbestimmung und Neuorientierung, aus der notwendige Lernerlebnisse geschaffen werden. Das Team kann hier erkennen, wie es zukünftig zusammenarbeiten will, was es braucht und wie sich jeder Einzelne auf die neue Situation einstellen sollte. Für den Mitarbeitenden wird ein alternativer Karriereweg gestaltet, der noch besser passt.

Wichtig ist, dass jeder aufgefangen und ermutigt wird, den eigenen Weg zu gehen. Damit ist die Zukunft vielversprechend und praktikabel. Die Trennung wird für alle ein gesichtswahrender Prozess, der Erneuerung, Eigenverantwortung und Teamerlebnis fördert.

 

Maßnahmen, um einen hilfreichen Weg zu entwicklen sind zum Beispiel:

Für das Team:

  • Teamworkshops zur Teamidentität und neuer Rollenverteilung
  • Überprüfung der vorhandenen Teamrollen und Kompetenzen für eine zukunftsorientierte Nachbesetzung
  • Mentoring der Führungskräfte für ressourcenorientierte Mitarbeitergespräche
  • Mitarbeitergespräche und Verhandlung etwaiger Aufhebungsverträge
  • Zusammenarbeit mit Betriebsrat und Rechtsanwälten für eine reibungslose administrative Abwicklung

Für den Mitarbeitenden:

  • Erarbeitung des alternativen Karrierewegs mit dem Business Model You® Ansatz
  • Begleitung des individuellen Abschiedsprozesses und Neuanfangs
  • Zusammenarbeit mit Outplacement Beratungen für weitere Betreuung
  • Identifizierung von Entwicklungsfeldern, unbeeinflusstes Feedback und entsprechendes Coaching

Organisationsentwicklung

Moderne Organisationen stellen sowohl Prozesse als auch Projekte in den Mittelpunkt. Die Organisationsstruktur wirkt sowohl kulturstiftend ist aber auch das Ergebnis einer Kultur. Je nach Grad der Hierarchie bzw. Selbstorganisation sind andere Strukturen geeignet. Jeder Mitarbeitende sollte die Möglichkeit haben, sein Talent zu entwickeln und Beförderungen werden transparent nach dem Leistungsprinzip und einer entsprechenden Werteorientierung ermöglicht.

Ziel des Organisationsdesigns ist es, sowohl Klarheit und Sinnorientierung in den Verantwortlichkeiten und die dazu notwendigen Kompetenzen zu schaffen als auch individuelle Karrierewege zu ermöglichen. Die Struktur passt sich skalierbar an die jeweiligen internen und externen Anfordern an.

Die Organisationsarchitektur orientiert sich am Unternehmenszweck, der vorherrschenden Kultur und den notwendigen Prozessen.

 

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam eine sinnvolle Struktur, ggf. einen Projektplan und die nächsten Schritte, zum Beispiel:

  • Erarbeitung des werteorientierten und ganzheitlichen Unternehmenszwecks (Purpose) mit dem Top Management
  • Ausformulierung der richtungsgebenden Strategie mit entsprechenden Funktionsbereichen
  • Analyse der Unternehmenskultur und des Reifegrades der Organisation
  • Analyse der vorhandenen Potentials, Fähigkeiten und Kapazitäten
  • Ausarbeitung der notwendigen Verantwortlichkeiten, Kompetenzen und Rollenprofile
  • Workshops zur Erarbeitung der Kernprozesse und wegweisenden Projekte
  • Change Management Begleitung bei der Einführung neuer Organisationsstrukturen

Für uns ist Kultur die Summe aller Entscheidungen. Vor allem entsteht sie durch die Vielzahl an kleinen, unbewussten Entscheidungen, die jeder jeden Tag trifft. Jedes Unternehmen hat eine ureigene Kultur, die man explizit gestalten und formen kann. Was es dazu braucht ist eine konsistente und konsequente Kommunikation und Umsetzung eines wertebasierten Denk- und Handlungsrahmen. Dazu gehören greifbare Programme, wie z.B. Performance-Management, Einstellungskriterien, Prozesse und Führungsprinzipien, genau so wie das Sichtbarmachen der zu Grunde liegenden Glaubenssätze, die eine Kulturentwicklung hemmen oder fördern. Wichtig dabei ist, alle Beteiligten zu involvieren, Allgemeinplätze zu vertiefen und zu konkretisieren, so dass die Individualität erkannt wird.

Eine Kulturentwicklung erfordert immer auch eine Personalentwicklung und damit Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. In modernen Unternehmen ist dies die Fähigkeit zur stetigen Weiterentwicklung verbunden mit dem emotionalen Durchhaltevermögen für eine permanente Veränderung.

 

Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen einen Fahrplan, um die Potenziale Ihres Teams zu heben. Bausteine können u.a. sein:

  • Analyse der Unternehmenskultur und des Reifegrades der Organisation
  • Analyse der vorhandenen Kompetenzen und Persönlichkeitsstrukturen
  • Erarbeitung von Vision, Zielen und Leitlinien
  • Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung eines stimmigen und motivierenden Kommunikationskonzept
  • Entwicklung von greifbaren, kulturstiftenden Maßnahmen
  • Konzeption und Umsetzung eines passenden Performance Management Systems
  • Trainings für Kommunikation, Selbstmanagement und Reflexions- und Kreativitätstechniken
  • Führungskräfte Trainings für leistungs- und ressourcenorientierte Mitarbeitergespräche
  • Workshops, um unbewusste Glaubensmuster zu erkennen und aufzulösen

Egal ob agil und selbstorganisiert oder klassisch und hierarchisch, Führung bleibt ein elementarer Bestandteil der Organisation. Gerade, wenn klassische Strukturen nicht mehr greifen, wird eine gute Führungskultur zum entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. In selbstorganisierten Teams ist Führung nicht mehr Funktion oder Position sondern eine Aufgabe die auf die Teammitglieder verteilt ist, siehe auch Produktivität der Zusammenarbeit oben.

Dabei ist die fachliche Kompetenz genauso essentiell wie die Fähigkeit, Widersprüche sinnvoll zu integrieren, Kommunikation zu fördern und Konflikte zu bearbeiten. Die Anforderungen einer komplexeren Welt bedeuten für die Führungskraft erheblich mehr Arbeit mit den einzelnen Mitarbeitern, daher ist ein die Betrachtung der Führungsspanne interessant. Führung heute bedeutet, im Rahmen der jeweiligen Organisation durch Klarheit und Konsequenz größtmögliche Transparenz der Spielregeln herzustellen, Mitarbeiter in ihren fachlichen, persönlichen und sozialen Kompetenzen zu fördern und die Motivation des Einzelnen zu stimulieren, so dass der Rolle angemessene Ergebnisse geliefert werden.

Gute Führung erfordert immer eine sehr hohe Reflektionsfähigkeit des eigenen Verhaltens.

Gerne begleiten wir Sie dabei, Ihre Führungspotentiale zu entdecken und zu stärken. Maßnahmen können u.a. sein:

Klassische und hybride Organisationen:

  • Analyse des Status Quo der Führungskompetenzen und Verbesserungspotenziale
  • Retrospektiven der Zusammenarbeit und Anforderungen an die Führung aus dem Team
  • Schulungen in Kommunikation und Konfliktfähigkeit
  • Trainings für Situative Führung und andere Führungsinstrumente
  • Führungskräfte-Mentoring für individuelle Themen.
  • Umgang mit Kritik und negativem Feedback

Selbstorganisierte Teams:

  • Haltung und Verantwortung im Team
  • Entscheidungsmechanismen und -Methoden
  • Techniken zur Visualisierung von Aufgaben, Fortschritten und Verantwortlichkeiten
  • Selbstführung und persönliche Führungskompetenzen

Gesunde Organisationen sind im stetigen Wandel. Sie bauen sich ab, um wieder zu wachsen. Bei Neuausrichtungen und in der digitalen Transformation ist es unvermeidbar, dass Stellen durch die Automatisierung wegfallen und andere Stellen neu geschaffen werden. Durch eine weitsichtige Personalplanung wird erkennbar, welche Einheiten sich verändern. Wenn Mitarbeitende die Verantwortung für Ihren Arbeitsplatz wahrnehmen, erkennen sie oft sehr frühzeitig, welche Entwicklungen es in diesem Bereich gibt und können sich so strategisch weiterbilden und den Marktbedingungen anpassen.  Der strukturelle Ab- und Umbau kann ressourcenfördernd gestaltet werden, wenn alle Stakeholder (Management, Mitarbeitende, Betriebsrat, HR, etc.) aktiv in die Entwicklung einbezogen werden.

 

Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen einen Fahrplan, so dass ein stimmiger und transparenter Prozesse auf Ihre Situation abgestimmt ist. Bausteine können u.a. sein:

  • Erarbeitung der Zielsetzung und Leitplanken mit dem Top-Management
  • Konzeption und Durchführung von Großveranstaltungen für die Entwicklung von Entwicklungsszenarien
  • Schulungen für HR in Veränderungskommunikation
  • Coaching der Führungskräfte im Umgang unsicherer Zukunftsszenarien
  • Operative Begleitung der Umbauprogramme inkl. Labor Relations (Einbindung, Verhandlungen und Mediation zwischen Betriebsrat, der Personalabteilung und dem Top Management)
Fallstudien

Lernen Sie unsere Projekte und Herangehensweise kennen

Unsere Kunden sind Unternehmen oder Unternehmensbereiche, die vor allem in der IT oder High-Tech Branche sowie im e-Business aktiv sind. Dazu zählen Start-Ups, mittelständische Unternehmen sowie internationale Großkonzerne. Unsere Arbeit konzentriert sich auf Unternehmen, die den Wandel aktiv vorantreiben. Unsere Kunden vertrauen uns, dass Ihre Organisation bei den notwendigen, teilweise radikalen Paradigmenwechsel von einer professionellen Change Management Begleitung  profitiert.

Kundenberichte
Über MenschWert

Miteinander. Potential. Erleben.

Wir bringen Potenzial zum (Er-)Leben, in dem wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam sinnvolle Verbindungen finden. Wir helfen dabei, Barrieren zu reduzieren und bauen Brücken, so dass Effizienz geschaffen wird und Informationen fließen können. Durch die Affinität zur Technologie fördern wir die „Connected World“, ohne unnötig Komplexität aufzubauen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Nähere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.