Contact us

Contact us!

  Fon: +49 89 1230 7087
  Welcome@MenschWert.com
Mo-Fr 10:00-17:00h
Contact Form

We all want fulfillment in our jobs.
This includes seeing meaning in what we do. We strive to develop our talents and skills and to deepen our social relationships in a self-determined way. Actively shaping our everyday professional life helps us to experience joy in our own development, regardless of whether we are currently in a phase of reorientation, looking for a job, or simply curious about opportunities for development.
For companies and managers, this is especially exciting because jobcrafting is described as a way to create a greater fit between the individual, the job, and the organization. It is a creative way to enrich and expand job profiles, or to find solutions when “there is trouble brewing.”

We have developed a unique Job Crafting Canvas and an associated questioning technique, incorporating all our years of experience in recruiting, HR management and career consulting. Of course, aspects of logotherapy and innovation research have also been applied.
By working through the Canvas, everyone is able to realize the (professional) purpose, mission and goals in practical added value.

We start with the personality and individual values. We use already made experiences and talents as well as currently available resources and integrate the reflection of the social environment as well as the personal habit of building relationships. We are guided by the tasks and activities at hand, for whom and with whom one would like to work. The commitment (e.g. time and effort) one intends to invest in the job every day can be determined by everyone.

From all these pieces of the puzzle, you develop a coherent picture and from this you get practical solutions that you can implement immediately. This makes it possible to take small effortless steps without having to reinvent the wheel.
Aha effects are guaranteed.

Selection of some fields on the Job Crafting Canvas

The own self-image, potential and added value for the company

The Canvas offers a structured and creative approach to look at the current job situation and to find adjusting screws. Through the structure of the fields and the specially developed questioning techniques of the moderation, we succeed in an uncomplicated and pragmatic way in aligning purpose and sense orientation to the added value and in doing so, use all available resources.
MenschWert_JobCrafting_Identity
The true self

Authenticity needs its place. Acknowledging ourselves is crucial if we want to be successful on the job. We address convictions, values and personality. In doing so, we discover beliefs and can harness the power that comes from feeling “in the right place at the right time”.

Expertise and Talents

Expertise has many sources. Some is conscious and one works on further development. Some talents are unconscious or unused when viewed in a different context. Therefore, we look at profession, hobbies and excellence that arise from personal circumstances. We make pearls out of grains of sand.

Added Value for Customers

One’s own creative power is valuable when it delivers added value. We translate performance and work results into added value for customers and users. Those who know what added value is to be achieved will align their performance with it and experience self-efficacy.

Webinar-Recording

With the Job Crafting Canvas to a fulfilling job

In the webinar, we will introduce for the first time the brand new Canvas.

  • Meaning and Purpose
  • Motivation: Our inner drivers
  • From vocation to added value
  • Me, Myself and I – The all-important factor
  • Relationships, supporters and social environment
  • Working environment and activities
  • Commitment and investment
Webinar-Recording

The Job Crafting Canvas and Lego Serious Play

To go even deeper, to make unconscious skills and ideas tangible, we use Lego Serious Play. Building the models makes it possible to concretize ideas and make them tangible. One recognizes different angles and perspectives, can try out alternatives, from which solutions automatically emerge.

Shape your own future!

Online Workshop

Design your own job

  • Which job suits me?
  • What makes me special?
  • What can I do at all?
  • What do I want?
  • How do I get there now?

Difficult? The answer is already inside you.

With the Job Crafting Canvas and our specially developed questioning technique, you’ll get guidance on how to answer these questions. Get more info in our webinar. Click here to watch the recording.

19. or 20.03.2021 from 11 am to 5 pm

Individual Job Crafting Workshop

Playfully develop your own Job Crafting Canvas with Lego Serious Play in the workshop.

  • 3-D Vision Board
  • Individual coaching by two experienced job coaches
  • Moderated exchange in the small group

You will receive from us in advance

  • Job Crafting Canvas printed in XXL format
  • Associated Post-Its and pen
  • Lego Serious Play Set

 

The canvas is based on Business Model You® and Strategyzer’s Business Model Canvas.
The scientific basis is, among others, the research of Amy Wrzesniewski and Jane E. Dutton as well as the research of Daniel Pink and Simon Sinek.

This website uses cookies. Please check our privacy policy for more information.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

  Fon: +49 89 1230 7087
  Welcome@MenschWert.com
Mo-Fr 10:00-17:00h
Kontaktformular

Erfüllung im Job wünschen wir uns alle.
Dazu gehört, dass wir in unserem Tun einen Sinn sehen. Wir streben danach, Talente und Kompetenzen zu entfalten sowie selbstbestimmt unsere sozialen Beziehungen zu vertiefen. Die aktive Gestaltung des beruflichen Alltags hilft, Freude an der eigenen Entwicklung zu erleben, egal ob man gerade in einer Phase der Neuorientierung, auf Jobsuche oder einfach nur neugierig auf Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten ist.
Für Unternehmen und Führungskräfte ist dies insbesondere spannend, da Jobcrafting ein Weg ist, der eine größere Passung zwischen dem Einzelnen, der Arbeit und der Organisation herstellt. Es ist eine kreative Methode, Stellenprofile anzureichern und auszuweiten oder auch um Lösungsansätze zu finden, wenn „es knirscht“.

Wir haben eine einzigartige Job Crafting Canvas und eine dazugehörende Fragetechnik entwickelt, in die all unsere jahrelangen Erfahrungen aus Recruiting, Personalmanagement und Karriereberatung verarbeitet wurden. Natürlich sind auch Aspekte der Logotherapie und Innovationsforschung eingeflossen.
Mit der Bearbeitung der Canvas vermag jeder Mensch die (berufliche) Bestimmung, Mission und Ziele in praktischen Mehrwert zu realisieren.

Wir beginnen mit der Persönlichkeit und individuellen Werten. Wir nutzen bereits gemachte Erfahrungen und Talente sowie aktuell zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen und integrieren die Betrachtung des sozialen Umfelds, als auch die persönliche Art, Beziehungen zu gestalten. Wir orientieren uns an den anfallenden Aufgaben und Tätigkeiten, für wen und mit wem man arbeiten möchte. Welchen Einsatz (z.B. Zeit und Mühe) man für den Job jeden Tag zu investieren beabsichtigt, kann jeder selbst beeinflussen. Dabei unterstützen uns die Effectuation-Prinzipien.

Aus all diesen Puzzlestücken entwickelt man ein stimmiges Bild und daraus ergeben sich praktische Lösungen, die man sofort umsetzen kann. Dies ermöglicht, kleine mühelose Schritte zu gehen, ohne das Rad neu erfinden zu müssen. Wir gehen in den Power-Zyklus und erkennen, wie groß unser Spielraum tatsächlich ist.
Aha-Effekte sind garantiert.

Auswahl einiger Felder auf der Job Crafting Canvas

Das eigene Selbstverständnis, Potential und Mehrwert für's Unternehmen

Die Canvas bietet eine strukturierte und kreative Vorgehensweise die aktuelle Jobsituation zu betrachten und Stellschrauben zu finden. Durch den Aufbau der Felder und der speziell entwickelten Fragetechniken der Moderation gelingt es uns unkompliziert und pragmatisch Purpose und Sinnorientierung auf den Mehrwert auszurichten und dabei alle zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen zu nutzen.
MenschWert_JobCrafting_Identity
Die eigene Identität

Authentizität braucht ihren Platz. Sich selbst (an-)zuerkennen ist entscheidend, wenn wir im Job erfolgreich sein wollen. Wir gehen auf Überzeugungen, Werte und Persönlichkeit ein. Dabei entdecken wir Glaubenssätze und können die kraft nutzen, die entsteht, wenn man sich „zur richten Zeit am richtigen Ort“ fühlt.

Expertise und Talente

Expertise hat viele Quellen. Manches ist bewusst und man arbeitet an der weiteren Entwicklung. Manche Talente sind unbewusst oder in einem anderen Kontext betrachtet ungenutzt. Daher betrachten wir Beruf, Hobbies und Expertise, die sich aus den persönlichen Umständen ergeben. Wir machen aus Sandkörnern Perlen.

Mehrwert für Kunden

Die eigene schöpferische Kraft ist dann wertvoll, wenn sie Mehrwert liefert. Wir übersetzen Leistung und Arbeitsergebnisse in Mehrwert für Kunden und Nutzer. Wer weiß, welcher Mehrwert erwirkt werden soll, wird die Leistung darauf ausrichten und Selbstwirksamkeit erleben.

Webinar-Aufzeichnung

Mit der Job Crafting Canvas zum erfüllenden Job

Im Webinar stellen wir erstmals die brandneue Canvas vor.

  • Bedeutung von Sinn und „Purpose“
  • Motivation: Unsere inneren Antreiber
  • Von der Berufung zum Mehrwert
  • Me, Myself and I – Der alles entscheidende Faktor
  • Beziehungen, Unterstützer und soziales Umfeld
  • Arbeitsumgebung und Tätigkeiten
  • Einsatz und Investitionen
Webinar-Aufzeichnung

Die Job Crafting Canvas und Lego Serious Play

Um noch tiefer zu gehen, um unbewussten Fähigkeiten und Vorstellungen greifbar zu machen, nutzen wir Lego Serious Play. Das Bauen der Modelle ermöglicht es, Vorstellungen zu konkretisieren und sie greifbar zu machen. Man erkennt verschiedene Blickwinkel und Perspektiven, kann Alternativen ausprobieren, aus denen sich automatisch Lösungswege ergeben.

Die eigene Zukunft gestalten!

Online Workshop

Den eigenen Job gestalten

  • Welcher Job passt zu mir?
  • Was macht mich aus?
  • Was kann ich überhaupt?
  • Was will ich denn?
  • Wie komme ich jetzt dahin?

Schwierig? Die Antwort ist bereits in Ihnen.

Mit der Job Crafting Canvas und unserer speziell entwickelten Fragetechnik bekommen Sie eine Orientierung, wie diese Fragen beantwortet werden. Mehr Infos erhalten Sie in unserem Webinar. Hier geht’s zur Aufzeichnung.

19. oder 20.03.2021 von 11 -17 Uhr

Individueller Job Crafting Workshop

Im Workshop spielend die eigene Job Crafting Canvas mit Lego Serious Play entwickeln.

  • 3-D Vision Board
  • Einzelcoaching durch zwei erfahrene Job Coaches
  • Moderierter Austausch in der Kleingruppe

Sie bekommen von uns vorab zugeschickt:

  • Job Crafting Canvas ausgedruckt in XXL Format
  • Dazugehörige Post-Its und Stift
  • Lego Serious Play Set

 

Angelehnt ist die Canvas an Business Model You® und die Business Model Canvas von Strategyzer.
Die wissenschaftliche Grundlage bilden u.a. die Forschungen von Amy Wrzesniewski und Jane E. Dutton sowie die Recherchen von Daniel Pink und Simon Sinek.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Nähere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.